Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Otter Crest 1989

Here's another set from the Otter Crest (Oregon) jazz party from May, 1989. It features Vancouver's Fraser MacPherson on tenor sax with five American musicians: Spike Robinson also on tenor sax, Roger Kellaway on piano, Joe Beck on guitar, Jay Leonhart on bass, and John Guerin on drums. I've got five tunes. For some reason, the first one is squished again. But the others are fine.

"It's You or No One"

"Gone With The Wind"

"All My Life" (MacPherson & Kellaway only)

"There Is No Greater Love"

"There Will Never Be Another You"

No comments:

Post a Comment